<< October, 2019 >>
SuMoTuWThFrSa
29301 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31 1 2
Jump to:

Events Calendar

View Full Descriptions Submit Event RSS
Thursday, October 31, 2019

Apostoli Viae

9:00 am - 10:15 am

Apostoli Viae (Apostles of the Way) is a worldwide Catholic Community dedicated to living the joy… more

Saturday, November 30, 2019

Apostoli Viae

9:00 am - 10:15 am

Apostoli Viae (Apostles of the Way) is a worldwide Catholic Community dedicated to living the joy… more

Tuesday, December 31, 2019

Apostoli Viae

9:00 am - 10:15 am

Apostoli Viae (Apostles of the Way) is a worldwide Catholic Community dedicated to living the joy… more

Friday, January 31, 2020

Apostoli Viae

9:00 am - 10:15 am

Apostoli Viae (Apostles of the Way) is a worldwide Catholic Community dedicated to living the joy… more

Saturday, February 29, 2020

Apostoli Viae

9:00 am - 10:15 am

Apostoli Viae (Apostles of the Way) is a worldwide Catholic Community dedicated to living the joy… more

Tuesday, March 31, 2020

Apostoli Viae

9:00 am - 10:15 am

Apostoli Viae (Apostles of the Way) is a worldwide Catholic Community dedicated to living the joy… more

Thursday, April 30, 2020

Apostoli Viae

9:00 am - 10:15 am

Apostoli Viae (Apostles of the Way) is a worldwide Catholic Community dedicated to living the joy… more

Sunday, May 31, 2020

Apostoli Viae

9:00 am - 10:15 am

Apostoli Viae (Apostles of the Way) is a worldwide Catholic Community dedicated to living the joy… more

Tuesday, June 30, 2020

Apostoli Viae

9:00 am - 10:15 am

Apostoli Viae (Apostles of the Way) is a worldwide Catholic Community dedicated to living the joy… more

Friday, July 31, 2020

Apostoli Viae

9:00 am - 10:15 am

Apostoli Viae (Apostles of the Way) is a worldwide Catholic Community dedicated to living the joy… more