<< July, 2019 >>
SuMoTuWThFrSa
301 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31 1 2 3
Jump to:

Events Calendar

View Full Descriptions Submit Event RSS
Tuesday, July 16, 2019

Fr. Greg's Summer School

7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

"Ladato Si" Pope Francis' encyclical on Care for Our Common Home (The Environment)

Wednesday, July 17, 2019

Fr. Greg's Summer School

10:00 am - 11:30 am

"Laudato Si" Pope Francis' encyclical on Care for Our Common Home (The Environment) (This session… more

Tuesday, July 23, 2019

Fr. Greg's Summer School

7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

"Christus Vivit" Pope Francis' writing on youth in the Church.

Wednesday, July 24, 2019

Fr. Greg's Summer School

10:00 am - 11:30 am

"Christus Vivit" Pope Francis' writing on youth in the Church (This session is a repeat of the ni… more

Tuesday, July 30, 2019

Fr. Greg's Summer School

7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Our Lady of Guadalupe

Wednesday, July 31, 2019

Fr. Greg's Summer School

10:00 am - 11:30 am

Our Lady of Guadalupe (This session is a repeat of the night before, Tuesday night July 30)

Tuesday, August 6, 2019

Fr. Greg's Summer School

7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

The Afterlife: Heaven and Hell in the Bible

Wednesday, August 7, 2019

Fr. Greg's Summer School

10:00 am - 11:30 am

The Afterlife: Heaven and Hell in the Bible (This session is a repeat of the night before, Tuesd… more

Saturday, September 7, 2019

Liturgical Minister Formation: Extraordinary Ministers of Holy Communion

10 a.m. - 12 p.m.

The Diocese of Metuchen's Office of Worship is offering a formation opportunity for those who ser… more

Saturday, September 14, 2019

Liturgical Minister Formation: The Word of God: Celebrated and Lived

10 a.m. - 12 p.m.

The Diocese of Metuchen's Office of Worship is offering a formation opportunity for those who ser… more