<< May, 2019 >>
SuMoTuWThFrSa
2829301 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31 1
Jump to:

Events Calendar

View Full Descriptions Submit Event RSS
Monday, May 27, 2019

Memorial Day - St. John Neumann Pastoral Center Closed

8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

The St. John Neumann Pastoral Center will be closed May 27 in observance of Memorial Day. The pas… more

Sunday, June 2, 2019

Retiro Diocesano de Mujeres

2pm - 8pm

El mensaje central del Evangelio de Lucas es que Dios ha actuado positivamente para responder a m… more

Sunday, June 9, 2019

Holy Hour for Priests

3 p.m. - 4 p.m.

A Holy Hour for Priests will be held on Sunday, June 9 at 3 p.m. in the chapel at St. John Neuman… more

Friday, June 21, 2019

Eucharistic Holy Hour for Vocations

6 p.m.

Bishop James F. Checchio will preside over a Eucharistic Holy Hour for Vocations on Friday, June … more

Tuesday, June 25, 2019

Permanent Diaconate General Information Meeting

7:30 p.m.

The Diocese of Metuchen is looking for men who are interested in becoming Permanent Deacons. A ne… more

Sunday, July 14, 2019

Hour Holy for Priests

3:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m.

A Holy Hour for Priests will be held on Sunday, July 14 at 3 p.m. in the chapel at St. John Neuma… more

Tuesday, July 16, 2019

Fr. Greg's Summer School

7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

"Ladato Si" Pope Francis' encyclical on Care for Our Common Home (The Environment)

Wednesday, July 17, 2019

Fr. Greg's Summer School

10:00 am - 11:30 am

"Laudato Si" Pope Francis' encyclical on Care for Our Common Home (The Environment) (This session… more

Tuesday, July 23, 2019

Fr. Greg's Summer School

7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

"Christus Vivit" Pope Francis' writing on youth in the Church.

Wednesday, July 24, 2019

Fr. Greg's Summer School

10:00 am - 11:30 am

"Christus Vivit" Pope Francis' writing on youth in the Church (This session is a repeat of the ni… more