<< February, 2019 >>
SuMoTuWThFrSa
27282930311 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 1 2
Jump to:

Events Calendar

View Full Descriptions Submit Event RSS
Wednesday, March 13, 2019

Solemn Evening Prayer

7:00 p.m. - 12:00 AM

First in a Four Part Series of Solemn Evening Prayer for the Diocesan Year of Awakening. The The… more

Friday, March 29, 2019

Stations of the Cross for those Touched by the Pain of Addiction or Loss

7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Any person or family whose life has been touched by the pain of addiction or loss, or who seeks t… more

Sunday, April 28, 2019

Divine Mercy Sunday Celebration

2:00 pm - 4:30 pm

2:00 pm Talk and Video on Divine Mercy 2:30 pm Rosary, Confession 3:00 pm Divine Mercy in Song 3:… more

Tuesday, May 14, 2019

Prayer Service for those touched by Addiction or Loss

7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Any person or family whose life has been touched by the pain of addiction or loss, or who seeks t… more

Sunday, June 9, 2019

Holy Hour for Priests

3 p.m. - 4 p.m.

A Holy Hour for Priests will be held on Sunday, June 9 at 3 p.m. in the chapel at St. John Neuman… more

Thursday, June 13, 2019

Feast of St. Anthony of Padua

7:30 pm - 9;00 pm

Sunday, July 14, 2019

Hour Holy for Priests

3:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m.

A Holy Hour for Priests will be held on Sunday, July 14 at 3 p.m. in the chapel at St. John Neuma… more

Sunday, September 8, 2019

Holy Hour for Priests

3:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m.

Sunday, October 13, 2019

Holy Hour for Priests

3:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Sunday, November 10, 2019

Holy Hour for Priests

3:00 pm - 4:00 pm