<< February, 2019 >>
SuMoTuWThFrSa
27282930311 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 1 2
Jump to:

Events Calendar

View Full Descriptions Submit Event RSS
Wednesday, February 27, 2019

Our Lady of Guadalupe Pilgrimage Information Meeting

7:30 p.m.

In preparation for the Consecration of the Diocese of Metuchen to Jesus through Our Lady of Guada… more

Thursday, March 7, 2019

Information Meeting: Pilgrimage to the Basilica of Our Lady of Guadalupe in Mexico

7 p.m.

In preparation for the Consecration of The Diocese of Metuchen to Our Lady of Guadalupe, a Spanis… more

Wednesday, April 10, 2019

Teen Outreach Event - Catholic School Students

9:00 AM - 12:15 PM

International chastity speaker, Pam Stenzel, speaks to 8th grade Catholic School students about t… more

Monday, May 27, 2019

Memorial Day - St. John Neumann Pastoral Center Closed

8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

The St. John Neumann Pastoral Center will be closed May 27 in observance of Memorial Day. The pas… more

Sunday, June 2, 2019

Retiro Diocesano de Mujeres

2pm - 8pm

El mensaje central del Evangelio de Lucas es que Dios ha actuado positivamente para responder a m… more

Sunday, June 9, 2019

Holy Hour for Priests

3 p.m. - 4 p.m.

A Holy Hour for Priests will be held on Sunday, June 9 at 3 p.m. in the chapel at St. John Neuman… more

Friday, June 21, 2019

Eucharistic Holy Hour for Vocations

6 p.m.

Bishop James F. Checchio will preside over a Eucharistic Holy Hour for Vocations on Friday, June … more

Tuesday, June 25, 2019

Permanent Diaconate General Information Meeting

7:30 p.m.

The Diocese of Metuchen is looking for men who are interested in becoming Permanent Deacons. A ne… more

Sunday, July 14, 2019

Hour Holy for Priests

3:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m.

Sunday, September 8, 2019

Holy Hour for Priests

3:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m.