<< November, 2018 >>
SuMoTuWThFrSa
282930311 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 1
Jump to:

Events Calendar

View Full Descriptions Submit Event RSS
Saturday, November 10, 2018

God's Plan for a Joy-Filled Marriage

8:30 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.

These sessions are designed to help engaged couples understand and embrace a Catholic vision of m… more

Thursday, February 7, 2019

Confirmation Liturgy Workshop

9 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.

The Diocese of Metuchen will host a Confirmation Liturgy Workshop on Feb. 7 from 9 a.m. - 11:30 a… more

Wednesday, April 10, 2019

Teen Outreach Event - Catholic School Students

9:00 AM - 12:15 PM

International chastity speaker, Pam Stenzel, speaks to 8th grade Catholic School students about t… more

Tuesday, July 16, 2019

Fr. Greg's Summer School

7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

"Ladato Si" Pope Francis' encyclical on Care for Our Common Home (The Environment)

Wednesday, July 17, 2019

Fr. Greg's Summer School

10:00 am - 11:30 am

"Laudato Si" Pope Francis' encyclical on Care for Our Common Home (The Environment) (This session… more

Tuesday, July 23, 2019

Fr. Greg's Summer School

7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

"Christus Vivit" Pope Francis' writing on youth in the Church.

Wednesday, July 24, 2019

Fr. Greg's Summer School

10:00 am - 11:30 am

"Christus Vivit" Pope Francis' writing on youth in the Church (This session is a repeat of the ni… more

Tuesday, July 30, 2019

Fr. Greg's Summer School

7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Our Lady of Guadalupe

Wednesday, July 31, 2019

Fr. Greg's Summer School

10:00 am - 11:30 am

Our Lady of Guadalupe (This session is a repeat of the night before, Tuesday night July 30)

Tuesday, August 6, 2019

Fr. Greg's Summer School

7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

The Afterlife: Heaven and Hell in the Bible