Events Calendar

View Full Descriptions Submit Event RSS
Saturday, June 8, 2019

All Night Pentecost Vigil

7 p.m.

Come, Holy Spirit, Come! Join us for an All Night Pentecost Vigil on Saturday, June 8 at the Cath… more

Sunday, June 9, 2019

All Night Pentecost Vigil

7 p.m.

Come, Holy Spirit, Come! Join us for an All Night Pentecost Vigil on Saturday, June 8 at the Cath… more

Thursday, June 13, 2019

Feast of St. Anthony of Padua

7:30 pm - 9;00 pm

Saturday, June 22, 2019
Sunday, June 23, 2019
Monday, June 24, 2019
Tuesday, June 25, 2019
Wednesday, June 26, 2019
Saturday, June 29, 2019

South Amboy Knights of Columbus Men's Retreat

9:00 am - 12:30 pm

The South Amboy Knights of Columbus is holding a Men's Retreat beginning with Mass at 9 am in St.… more

Wednesday, July 3, 2019

Prayer & Support Group for families affected by Mental Health Issues

7 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.

The Diocese of Metuchen's Office for Persons with Disabilities will offer a Catholic Prayer and S… more