<< June, 2018 >>
SuMoTuWThFrSa
27282930311 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
Jump to:

Events Calendar

View Full Descriptions Submit Event RSS
Sunday, June 24, 2018
Monday, June 25, 2018

Quo Vadis Days

Young men ages 14-17 are invited to spend three days living, praying and interacting with priests… more

Tuesday, June 26, 2018

Quo Vadis Days

Young men ages 14-17 are invited to spend three days living, praying and interacting with priests… more

Wednesday, June 27, 2018

Quo Vadis Days

Young men ages 14-17 are invited to spend three days living, praying and interacting with priests… more

Saturday, June 30, 2018

The Great Phillipsburg Auto Show

8:00 am - 3:00 pm

Car Show to benefit St. Anne's Center, a project of Life Choices

Wednesday, July 4, 2018

Independence Day - Diocesan Center Closed

The St. John Neumann Pastoral Center will be closed Wednesday, July 4, in observance of Independe… more

Saturday, August 18, 2018

Mass - Independence Day of India and Pakistan

4:30 p.m.

The Diocese of Metuchen's Office of Cultural Diversity Ministries invites you to celebrate the he… more

Wednesday, August 29, 2018

Eucharistic Holy Hour: For healing, truth and hope

7:00 pm

Please join Bishop James F. Checchio as he gathers with clergy, religious and lay faithful of the… more

Monday, September 3, 2018

Labor Day - Diocesan Center Closed

The St. John Neumann Pastoral Center will be closed Monday, September 3, in observance of Labor D… more

Sunday, September 9, 2018

St. Francis Cathedral School 90th Anniversary Gala

12:30pm - 4:30pm

Please send check made payable to St. Francis Cathedral School, email and home address informatio… more