<< May, 2018 >>
SuMoTuWThFrSa
29301 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31 1 2
Jump to:

Events Calendar

View Full Descriptions Submit Event RSS
Sunday, May 20, 2018

Holy Hour for Priests

3 p.m.

A Holy Hour for Priests will be held on Sunday, May 20 at 3 p.m. in the chapel at St. John Neuman… more

Monday, May 28, 2018

Memorial Day - St. John Neumann Pastoral Center Closed

8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

The St. John Neumann Pastoral Center will be closed May 28 in observance of Memorial Day. The pas… more

Friday, June 8, 2018

Eucharistic Holy Hour for Vocations

6 p.m.

The Office of Vocations invites you to attend a Eucharistic Holy Hour for Vocations at 6 p.m. Fri… more

Sunday, June 24, 2018
Monday, June 25, 2018

Quo Vadis Days

Young men ages 14-17 are invited to spend three days living, praying and interacting with priests… more

Tuesday, June 26, 2018

Quo Vadis Days

Young men ages 14-17 are invited to spend three days living, praying and interacting with priests… more

Wednesday, June 27, 2018

Quo Vadis Days

Young men ages 14-17 are invited to spend three days living, praying and interacting with priests… more

Saturday, June 30, 2018

The Great Phillipsburg Auto Show

8:00 am - 3:00 pm

Car Show to benefit St. Anne's Center, a project of Life Choices

Wednesday, July 4, 2018

Independence Day - Diocesan Center Closed

The St. John Neumann Pastoral Center will be closed Wednesday, July 4, in observance of Independe… more

Saturday, August 18, 2018

Mass - Independence Day of India and Pakistan

4:30 p.m.

The Diocese of Metuchen's Office of Cultural Diversity Ministries invites you to celebrate the he… more