<< February, 2018 >>
SuMoTuWThFrSa
282930311 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 1 2 3
Jump to:

Events Calendar

View Full Descriptions Submit Event RSS
Wednesday, February 14, 2018

Senior Bible Study

10:30 am - 12:30 pm

The Diocese of Metuchen's Office of Family Life will sponsor a weekly bible study series for matu… more

Wednesday, February 21, 2018

Senior Bible Study

10:30 am - 12:30 pm

The Diocese of Metuchen's Office of Family Life will sponsor a weekly bible study series for matu… more

Wednesday, February 28, 2018

Senior Bible Study

10:30 am - 12:30 pm

The Diocese of Metuchen's Office of Family Life will sponsor a weekly bible study series for matu… more

Wednesday, March 7, 2018

Senior Bible Study

10:30 am - 12:30 pm

The Diocese of Metuchen's Office of Family Life will sponsor a weekly bible study series for matu… more

Saturday, March 10, 2018

God's Plan for a Joy-Filled Marriage (Session Filled)

8:30 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.

These sessions are designed to help engaged couples understand and embrace a Catholic vision of m… more

Wednesday, March 14, 2018

Teen Outreach Catholic School Students

9:00 AM - 12:15 PM

International chastity speaker, Pam Stenzel, will speak to diocesan 8th grade Catholic school and… more

Wednesday, March 21, 2018

Senior Bible Study

10:30 am - 12:30 pm

The Diocese of Metuchen's Office of Family Life will sponsor a weekly bible study series for matu… more

Saturday, April 21, 2018

God's Plan for a Joy-Filled Marriage (Session Filled)

8:30 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.

These sessions are designed to help engaged couples understand and embrace a Catholic vision of m… more

Sunday, April 22, 2018

Holy Hour of Prayer

3 p.m.

In celebration of Good Shepherd Sunday, also the 55th anniversary of the World Day of Prayer for … more

Wednesday, April 25, 2018

Interfaith Forum

7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Rev. Guy Selvester, Director of the Office of Ecumenical and Interfaith Affairs for the Diocese o… more