<< May, 2017 >>
SuMoTuWThFrSa
301 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31 1 2 3
Jump to:

Events Calendar

View Full Descriptions Submit Event RSS
Monday, May 29, 2017

Memorial Day - Diocesan Center Closed

The St. John Neumann Pastoral Center will be closed Monday, May 29, in observance of Memorial Day… more

Tuesday, July 4, 2017

Independence Day - Diocesan Center Closed

The St. John Neumann Pastoral Center will be closed Tuesday, July 4, in observance of Independenc… more

Monday, September 4, 2017

Labor Day - Diocesan Center Closed

The St. John Neumann Pastoral Center will be closed Monday, September 4, in observance of Labor D… more

Saturday, September 16, 2017

Fire Upon the Earth: New Evangelization Course

9:00 am - 12:00 pm

A 9 month training course on the New Evangelization open to all. Classes meet 1 time per month fo… more

Monday, October 9, 2017

Columbus Day - Diocesan Center Closed

The St. John Neumann Pastoral Center will be closed Monday, October 9, in observance of Columbus … more

Thursday, November 23, 2017

Thanksgiving - Diocesan Center Closed

The St. John Neumann Pastoral Center will be closed November 23 and 24, in observance of Thanksgi… more

Saturday, December 16, 2017

2017 Christmas Party for Children and Young Adults with Disabilities

1:30 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.

The Diocese of Metuchen Office for Persons with Disabilities will host its 2017 Christmas Party f… more

Monday, January 15, 2018

Martin Luther King Jr. Day

8:30 am - 4:30 pm

The St. John Neumann Pa… more

Sunday, May 20, 2018

Holy Hour for Priests

3 p.m.

A Holy Hour for Priests will be held on Sunday, May 20 at 3 p.m. in the chapel at St. John Neuman… more

Monday, May 28, 2018

Memorial Day - St. John Neumann Pastoral Center Closed

8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

The St. John Neumann Pastoral Center will be closed May 28 in observance of Memorial Day. The pas… more