<< May, 2017 >>
SuMoTuWThFrSa
301 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31 1 2 3
Jump to:

Events Calendar

View Full Descriptions Submit Event RSS
Wednesday, May 3, 2017

Bible Classes for Maturing Adults 55+

10:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.

The Diocese of Metuchen's Office of Family Life wil… more

Wednesday, May 10, 2017

Bible Classes for Maturing Adults 55+

10:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.

The Diocese of Metuchen's Office of Family Life wil… more

Wednesday, May 17, 2017

Bible Study Class for Maturing Adults 55+

10:30 am - 12:30 pm

The Diocese of Metuchen's Office of Family Life wil… more

Wednesday, January 24, 2018

Senior Bible Study

10:30 am - 12:30 pm

The Diocese of Metuchen's Office of Family Life will sponsor a weekly bible study series for matu… more

Wednesday, January 31, 2018

Senior Bible Study

10:30 am - 12:30 pm

The Diocese of Metuchen's Office of Family Life will sponsor a weekly bible study series for matu… more

Wednesday, February 7, 2018

Senior Bible Study

10:30 am - 12:30 pm

The Diocese of Metuchen's Office of Family Life will sponsor a weekly bible study series for matu… more

Wednesday, February 14, 2018

Senior Bible Study

10:30 am - 12:30 pm

The Diocese of Metuchen's Office of Family Life will sponsor a weekly bible study series for matu… more

Wednesday, February 21, 2018

Senior Bible Study

10:30 am - 12:30 pm

The Diocese of Metuchen's Office of Family Life will sponsor a weekly bible study series for matu… more

Wednesday, February 28, 2018

Senior Bible Study

10:30 am - 12:30 pm

The Diocese of Metuchen's Office of Family Life will sponsor a weekly bible study series for matu… more

Wednesday, March 7, 2018

Senior Bible Study

10:30 am - 12:30 pm

The Diocese of Metuchen's Office of Family Life will sponsor a weekly bible study series for matu… more