Events Calendar

View Full Descriptions Submit Event RSS
Sunday, June 11, 2017

Young Adult Holy Hour

6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Young Adults (age 18 to 39) are invited to a Holy Hour, the second Sunday of every month from 6 p… more

Thursday, June 15, 2017

RCIA Training Seminar 2017

7:30 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.

Five training sessions will be offered on five consecutive evenings, beginning June 1. The sessio… more

Thursday, June 22, 2017

RCIA Training Seminar 2017

7:30 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.

Five training sessions will be offered on five consecutive evenings, beginning June 1. The sessio… more

Saturday, June 24, 2017

God's Plan for a Joy-Filled Marriage (Session Filled)

8:30 am - 1:00 pm

God's Plan for a Joy-Filled Marriage is designed to help today's engaged couples understand and e… more

Wednesday, June 28, 2017

Summer Bible Study for maturing adults

10:15 am - 11:30 am

Rev. Gregory Uhrig will conduct a Summer Bible Study for maturing a… more

Thursday, June 29, 2017

RCIA Training Seminar 2017

7:30 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.

Five training sessions will be offered on five consecutive evenings, beginning June 1. The sessio… more

Tuesday, July 4, 2017

Independence Day - Diocesan Center Closed

The St. John Neumann Pastoral Center will be closed Tuesday, July 4, in observance of Independenc… more

Sunday, July 9, 2017

Young Adult Holy Hour

6:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m.

Diocese of Metuchen Youth & Young Adult Office Invites Young Adults from Age 18 to 39 For a Y… more

Saturday, July 15, 2017

God's Plan for a Joy-Filled Marriage

8:30 am - 1:00 pm

God's Plan for a Joy-Filled Marriage is designed to help today's engaged couples understand and e… more

Thursday, August 3, 2017

Handbell Workshop

7 p.m. Thursday - 8 p.m. Friday

Donna Kinsey, NPM Handbell Clinician, will direct a Handbell Workshop on Thursday, August 3 from … more