<< May, 2017 >>
SuMoTuWThFrSa
301 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31 1 2 3
Jump to:

Events Calendar

View Full Descriptions Submit Event RSS
Tuesday, May 2, 2017

Bible Study

7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Revelation- The Kingdom Yet to Come. An eleven part Bible Study using the resources of Jeff Cavin… more

Wednesday, May 3, 2017

Bible Classes for Maturing Adults 55+

10:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.

The Diocese of Metuchen's Office of Family Life wil… more

Friday, May 5, 2017

Bible Study

9:30 am - 11:00 am

Revelation- The Kingdom Yet to Come An eleven part Bible Study based on the materials of Jeff Cav… more

Tuesday, May 9, 2017

Bible Study

7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Revelation- The Kingdom Yet to Come. An eleven part Bible Study using the resources of Jeff Cavin… more

Wednesday, May 10, 2017

Bible Classes for Maturing Adults 55+

10:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.

The Diocese of Metuchen's Office of Family Life wil… more

Friday, May 12, 2017

Bible Study

9:30 am - 11:00 am

Revelation- The Kingdom Yet to Come An eleven part Bible Study based on the materials of Jeff Cav… more

Tuesday, May 16, 2017

Bible Study

7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Revelation- The Kingdom Yet to Come. An eleven part Bible Study using the resources of Jeff Cavin… more

Wednesday, May 17, 2017

Bible Study Class for Maturing Adults 55+

10:30 am - 12:30 pm

The Diocese of Metuchen's Office of Family Life wil… more

Friday, May 19, 2017

Bible Study

9:30 am - 11:00 am

Revelation- The Kingdom Yet to Come An eleven part Bible Study based on the materials of Jeff Cav… more

Tuesday, May 23, 2017

Bible Study

7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Revelation- The Kingdom Yet to Come. An eleven part Bible Study using the resources of Jeff Cavin… more