Events Calendar

View Full Descriptions Submit Event RSS
Sunday, April 16, 2017

Diocesan Center Closed

The St. John Neumann Pastoral Center will be closed in observance of the Easter Triduum and Easte… more

Monday, April 17, 2017

Diocesan Center Closed

The St. John Neumann Pastoral Center will be closed in observance of the Easter Triduum and Easte… more

Wednesday, April 19, 2017

Bible Classes for Maturing Adults 55+

10:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.

The Diocese of Metuchen's Office of Family Life wil… more

Saturday, April 22, 2017

God's Plan for a Joy-Filled Marriage (Session Filled)

8:30 am - 1:00 pm

God's Plan for a Joy-Filled Marriage is designed to help today's engaged couples understand and e… more

Wednesday, April 26, 2017

Bible Classes for Maturing Adults 55+

10:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.

The Diocese of Metuchen's Office of Family Life wil… more

Wednesday, May 3, 2017

Bible Classes for Maturing Adults 55+

10:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.

The Diocese of Metuchen's Office of Family Life wil… more

Saturday, May 6, 2017

Fire Upon the Earth

9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Fire Upon the Earth is the Diocese of Metuchen's nine-month formation cours… more

Tuesday, May 9, 2017

Respect Life Contest Mass & Luncheon

11:45 am - 1:30 pm

Mass followed by an awards luncheon for grade school students with winning posters and high schoo… more

Wednesday, May 10, 2017

Bible Classes for Maturing Adults 55+

10:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.

The Diocese of Metuchen's Office of Family Life wil… more

Saturday, May 13, 2017

God's Plan for a Joy-Filled Marriage

8:30 a.m. - 1 p.m.

God's Plan for a Joy-Filled Marriage is designed to help today's engaged couples understand and e… more