Events Calendar

View Full Descriptions Submit Event RSS
Wednesday, April 12, 2017

Bible Classes for Maturing Adults 55+

10:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.

The Diocese of Metuchen's Office of Family Life wil… more

Thursday, April 13, 2017

Diocesan Center Closed

The St. John Neumann Pastoral Center will be closed in observance of the Easter Triduum and Easte… more

Friday, April 14, 2017

Diocesan Center Closed

The St. John Neumann Pastoral Center will be closed in observance of the Easter Triduum and Easte… more

Saturday, April 15, 2017

Diocesan Center Closed

The St. John Neumann Pastoral Center will be closed in observance of the Easter Triduum and Easte… more

Sunday, April 16, 2017

Diocesan Center Closed

The St. John Neumann Pastoral Center will be closed in observance of the Easter Triduum and Easte… more

Monday, April 17, 2017

Diocesan Center Closed

The St. John Neumann Pastoral Center will be closed in observance of the Easter Triduum and Easte… more

Wednesday, April 19, 2017

Bible Classes for Maturing Adults 55+

10:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.

The Diocese of Metuchen's Office of Family Life wil… more

Saturday, April 22, 2017

God's Plan for a Joy-Filled Marriage (Session Filled)

8:30 am - 1:00 pm

God's Plan for a Joy-Filled Marriage is designed to help today's engaged couples understand and e… more

Wednesday, April 26, 2017

Bible Classes for Maturing Adults 55+

10:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.

The Diocese of Metuchen's Office of Family Life wil… more

Wednesday, May 3, 2017

Bible Classes for Maturing Adults 55+

10:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.

The Diocese of Metuchen's Office of Family Life wil… more