<< January, 2017 >>
SuMoTuWThFrSa
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31 1 2 3 4
Jump to:

Events Calendar

View Full Descriptions Submit Event RSS
Sunday, January 22, 2017

Respect Life Mass & Pro-Vita Awards

12:00 Noon - 1:00 PM

The annual Diocesan Respect Life Mass is celebrated in conjunction with the anniversary of Roe v.… more

Sunday, April 9, 2017

Living Stations of the Cross

7:00 pm - 12:00 AM

Stations of the Cross presented live in the Cathedral of St. Francis of Assisi by the parish Yout… more

Saturday, May 20, 2017

Diaconate Ordination

10 a.m.

Fifteen men will be ordained as deacons for service in the Diocese of Metuchen on Saturday, May 2… more

Thursday, May 25, 2017

Refresh & Renew

8:00pm - 9:30pm

Gathering of the charismatic prayer groups for a joy-filled evening of song, prayer, and praise t… more

Sunday, August 20, 2017

Senior and Ambassador Girl Scouts Summer Session

1:30 p.m. - 5 p.m.

Senior and Ambassador Girl Scouts are invited to join this summer session to get a head start on … more

Sunday, September 17, 2017

Silver & Gold Wedding Anniversary Celebration

4:00 pm - 5:30 pm

Please request an application at your parish

Friday, September 29, 2017

2017 Hispanic Heritage Mass

7:30 p.m. - 9 p.m.

Continuemos inspirados por las palabras del Papa Francisco en su reciente mensaje a los Obispos d… more

Sunday, October 22, 2017

2017 World Mission Sunday Mass Celebration

12:00 pm - 1:30 pm

Bishop James F. Checchio invites all to the Diocese of Metuchen's 2017 World Mission Sunday (WMS)… more

World Mission Sunday Family Celebration

10:30 am - 3:00 pm

In our Diocese, the World Mission Sunday (WMS) Family Celebration on October 22, 2017 starts with… more

Thursday, November 16, 2017

Refresh & Renew: Evening Topic "Unique & Gifted"

7:45pm - 9:15pm

A joyful evening of sharing life, song and prayer, in praise of our Great and Awesome God! Our to… more