<< June, 2016 >>
SuMoTuWThFrSa
2930311 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 1 2
Jump to:

Events Calendar

View Full Descriptions Submit Event RSS
Saturday, September 17, 2016

God's Plan for a Joy-Filled Marriage

8:30 AM - 1:00 PM

these sessions are designed to help engaged couples understand and embrace a Catholic vision of m… more

Sunday, September 18, 2016

Catechetical Sunday

12:00 AM - 12:00 AM

This year, the Church will celebrate Catechetical Sunday on September 18, 2016 and will focus on … more

Saturday, October 1, 2016

Catechetical Conference

8 a.m.(Mass) - 4:30 p.m.

The Call to Discipleship: Nurturing God's Children Keynote: Dr. Saundra Kennedy in addition there… more

Sunday, October 2, 2016

Metuchen Diocesan Union Holy Name Societies Convention

12:00 p.m.

Bi-Annual Convention of Metuchen Diocesan Union of Holy Name Societies with Dinner Cost of dinner… more

Saturday, October 15, 2016

God's Plan for a Joy-Filled Marriage

8:30 AM - 1:00 PM

These sessions are designed to help engaged couples understand and embrace a Catholic vision of m… more

Sunday, October 16, 2016

Youth Pep Rally - Paul J. Kim

6:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m.

Details to be forthcoming

Saturday, October 22, 2016

Youth Award Mass

7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

In encouragement of the generousity and service among our teens and in celebration of their effor… more

Saturday, October 29, 2016

Critical Life Issues Conference

7:00 AM - 3:30 PM

Annual Critical Life Issues Conference featuring various Pro-Life Speakers and Exhibitors. The d… more

Friday, November 4, 2016

2016 Autumn Tricky Tray

5 pm - 10:30 pm

Advance Registration Required - No one Under 18 Admitted - No Tickets Sold at the Door

Thursday, November 10, 2016

Metuchen Diocesan Union Holy Name Memorial Mass for Deceased members

7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Annual Memorial Mass for deceased members of Metuchen Diocesan Union of Holy Name Societies Held… more