Events Calendar

View Full Descriptions Submit Event RSS
Saturday, October 15, 2016

God's Plan for a Joy-Filled Marriage

8:30 AM - 1:00 PM

These sessions are designed to help engaged couples understand and embrace a Catholic vision of m… more

Sunday, October 16, 2016

Youth Pep Rally - Paul J. Kim

6:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m.

Details to be forthcoming

Thursday, October 20, 2016

Harvest of Mercy Dinner

6:30pm - 9:00pm

Join us for the Catholic Charities Solidarity Team's "Harvest of Mercy" Dinner October 20 at the … more

Saturday, October 22, 2016

Youth Award Mass

7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

In encouragement of the generousity and service among our teens and in celebration of their effor… more

Friday, October 28, 2016

2016 Hispanic Heritage Mass

7:30 pm - 9:00 pm

As part of the nationally recognized Hispanic Heritage Month, the Diocese of Metuchen's Office of… more

Saturday, October 29, 2016

Critical Life Issues Conference

7:00 AM - 3:30 PM

Annual Critical Life Issues Conference featuring various Pro-Life Speakers and Exhibitors. The d… more

Sunday, October 30, 2016

Silver & Gold Wedding Anniversary Celebration

4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Renew your marriage vows in celebration of your 25th or 50th Wedding Anniversary at a special Eve… more

Friday, November 4, 2016

2016 Autumn Tricky Tray

5 pm - 10:30 pm

Advance Registration Required - No one Under 18 Admitted - No Tickets Sold at the Door

Thursday, November 10, 2016

Metuchen Diocesan Union Holy Name Memorial Mass for Deceased members

7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Annual Memorial Mass for deceased members of Metuchen Diocesan Union of Holy Name Societies Held… more

Saturday, November 12, 2016

Metuchen Diocesan Union Holy Name Flapjack Fundraiser at Applebees

8:00 am - 10:00 am

Breakfast Fundraiser for Metuchen Diocesan Union. Cost of $10 includes pancakes… more