<< March, 2017 >>
SuMoTuWThFrSa
2627281 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31 1
Jump to:

Events Calendar

View Full Descriptions Submit Event RSS
Wednesday, March 22, 2017

Bible Classes for Maturing Adults 55+

10:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.

The Diocese of Metuchen's Office of Family Life wil… more

Wednesday, March 29, 2017

Teen Outreach Chastity Event Catholic Schools

9:00 am - 12:00 noon

International chastity speaker, Pam Stenzel, will speak to diocesan 8th grade Catholic school and… more

Wednesday, April 5, 2017

Bible Classes for Maturing Adults 55+

10:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.

The Diocese of Metuchen's Office of Family Life wil… more

Saturday, April 8, 2017

Fire Upon the Earth

9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Fire Upon the Earth is the Diocese of Metuchen's nine-month formation cours… more

Wednesday, April 12, 2017

Bible Classes for Maturing Adults 55+

10:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.

The Diocese of Metuchen's Office of Family Life wil… more

Wednesday, April 19, 2017

Bible Classes for Maturing Adults 55+

10:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.

The Diocese of Metuchen's Office of Family Life wil… more

Saturday, April 22, 2017

God's Plan for a Joy-Filled Marriage

8:30 am - 1:00 pm

God's Plan for a Joy-Filled Marriage is designed to help today's engaged couples understand and e… more

Wednesday, April 26, 2017

Bible Classes for Maturing Adults 55+

10:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.

The Diocese of Metuchen's Office of Family Life wil… more

Wednesday, May 3, 2017

Bible Classes for Maturing Adults 55+

10:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.

The Diocese of Metuchen's Office of Family Life wil… more

Saturday, May 6, 2017

Fire Upon the Earth

9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Fire Upon the Earth is the Diocese of Metuchen's nine-month formation cours… more