<< July, 2015 >>
SuMoTuWThFrSa
2829301 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31 1
Jump to:

Events Calendar

View Full Descriptions Submit Event RSS
Wednesday, July 8, 2015

Papal Mass Pilgrimage Bus Registration

10:00 am - 1:00 pm

The Diocese of Metuchen has made arrangements for bus transportation to the public Mass to be cel… more

Wednesday, July 15, 2015

RCIA Summer Training Series

7:30 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.

Each session, of this five session series, will focus on a different period of the RCIA. <… more

Friday, July 17, 2015

Worldwide Marriage Encounter

Why not take the opportunity this summer to enrich your marriage? A Worldwide Marriage Encounte… more

Saturday, July 18, 2015

God's Plan for Marriage session for Engaged couples

8:30 am - 1:30 pm

God's Plan for a Joy-Filled Marriage is designed to help today's engaged couples understand and e… more

Sunday, July 19, 2015

Natural Family Planning Awareness Week

12:00 am

This year's National NFP Awareness Week is July 19-25. The theme proposed by our Bishops' Confere… more

Wednesday, July 22, 2015

RCIA Summer Training Series

7:30 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.

Each session, of this five session series, will focus on a different period of the RCIA. <… more

Wednesday, July 29, 2015

RCIA Summer Training Series

7:30 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.

Each session, of this five session series, will focus on a different period of the RCIA. <… more

Wednesday, August 5, 2015

RCIA Summer Training Series

7:30 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.

Each session, of this five session series, will focus on a different period of the RCIA. <… more

Saturday, August 8, 2015

Yard Sale!

8:00 am - 3:00 pm

YARD SALE – SATURDAY< AUGUST 8th, 2015 8 am-3 pm SAINTS PHILIP & JAMES SCHOOL 137 RO… more

Wednesday, August 12, 2015

RCIA Summer Training Series

7:30 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.

Each session, of this five session series, will focus on a different period of the RCIA. <… more