<< June, 2016 >>
SuMoTuWThFrSa
2930311 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 1 2
Jump to:

Events Calendar

View Full Descriptions Submit Event RSS
Thursday, July 14, 2016

RCIA Training Seminar 2016

7:30 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.

Join us for the RCIA Training Seminar 2016, a five-part series highlighting each phase of the RCI… more

Saturday, July 16, 2016

God's Plan for a Joy-Filled Marriage

8:30 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.

These sessions are designed to help engaged couples understand and embrace a Catholic vision of m… more

Thursday, July 21, 2016

RCIA Training Seminar 2016

7:30 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.

Join us for the RCIA Training Seminar 2016, a five-part series highlighting each phase of the RCI… more

Thursday, July 28, 2016

RCIA Training Seminar 2016

7:30 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.

Join us for the RCIA Training Seminar 2016, a five-part series highlighting each phase of the RCI… more

Friday, July 29, 2016

Engaged Encounter Weekend

7:00 p.m. - 12:00 a.m.

Catholic Engaged Encounter is a weekend retreat for engaged couples with plenty of time for each … more

Thursday, August 4, 2016

RCIA Training Seminar 2016

7:30 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.

Join us for the RCIA Training Seminar 2016, a five-part series highlighting each phase of the RCI… more

Saturday, August 6, 2016

YARD SALE!

8:00 am - 3:00 pm

YARD SALE! Saturday, August 6th 8:00 am - 3:00 pm. Household Items, Furniture, Sporting Goods, … more

Thursday, August 11, 2016

RCIA Training Seminar 2016

7:30 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.

Join us for the RCIA Training Seminar 2016, a five-part series highlighting each phase of the RCI… more

Wednesday, September 14, 2016

PCL Welcome Back

9:30 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.

A day of renewal and anticipation for the upcoming catechetical year. Welcoming all parish catec… more

Saturday, September 17, 2016

God's Plan for a Joy-Filled Marriage

8:30 AM - 1:00 PM

these sessions are designed to help engaged couples understand and embrace a Catholic vision of m… more