Events Calendar

View Full Descriptions Submit Event RSS
Wednesday, June 28, 2017

Summer Bible Study for maturing adults

10:15 am - 11:30 am

Rev. Gregory Uhrig will conduct a Summer Bible Study for maturing a… more

Thursday, June 29, 2017

RCIA Training Seminar 2017

7:30 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.

Five training sessions will be offered on five consecutive evenings, beginning June 1. The sessio… more

Tuesday, July 4, 2017

Independence Day - Diocesan Center Closed

The St. John Neumann Pastoral Center will be closed Tuesday, July 4, in observance of Independenc… more

Saturday, July 8, 2017

The Theology of Martin Luther

10 a.m. - 2 p.m.

Father Gregory Uhrig will lead a teaching/discussion about the theology of Martin Luther on the 5… more

Sunday, July 9, 2017

James Martin, SJ to speak

3:00pm - 5:00pm

Rev. James Martin SJ will speak on "The Church and LGBT Catholics" in conjunction with his new bo… more

Saturday, July 15, 2017

God's Plan for a Joy-Filled Marriage

8:30 am - 1:00 pm

God's Plan for a Joy-Filled Marriage is designed to help today's engaged couples understand and e… more

Monday, September 4, 2017

Labor Day - Diocesan Center Closed

The St. John Neumann Pastoral Center will be closed Monday, September 4, in observance of Labor D… more

Thursday, September 7, 2017

Respect Life Rep Meeting

7 p.m. - 9 p.m.

This meeting is for parish Pro-Life representatives and volunteers. The annual parish Pro-Life K… more

Friday, September 15, 2017

Retrouvaille Retreat

7 p.m. - noon

Re-Discovery Weekend for Married Couples. Retrouvaille is a Lifeline to Help Couples Heal and Re… more

Saturday, September 16, 2017

God's Plan for a Joy-Filled Marriage

8:30 am - 1:00 pm

God's Plan for a Joy-Filled Marriage is designed to help today's engaged couples understand and e… more